Brookhouse Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Ken Principal 902-435-8318 bes@hrsb.ca
Aucoin, Susan Vice Principal/Grade Four 902-435-8318 saucoin@hrsb.ca
Bird, Cathy Student Services Secretary 902-435-8345 cbird@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Julie Secretary 902-435-8318 bes@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ayers, Kara 5/6 Ayers 902-435-8318 kayers@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Gilles Core French Teacher 902-435-8318 gboudreau@hrsb.ca
Conrod, Joanne Primary Conrod 902-435-8318 jconrod-dalrymple@hrsb.ca
Cook, Cathy Gr 2 Banks/Cook & Reading Recovery 902-435-8318 ccook@hrsb.ca
Cutcliffe, Bonnie Jean Gr. 3 Cutcliffe 902-435-8318 bcutcliffe@hrsb.ca
Daley, Alicia Guidance Counsellor 902-435-8318 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca
Devine, Stephanie Grade Two/Three 902-435-8318 SDevine@hrsb.ca
Fioratos, Vicki Gr. 6 Intensive French 902-435-8318 vfioratos@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Danyl Physical Education Teacher 902-435-8318 fraserd@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Victor Band Teacher 902-435-8318 ext. 435-8420 VFraser@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Victor Band Teacher 902-435-8318 ext. 435-8420 VFraser@hrsb.ca
Giddings, Wendi Learning Centre Teacher 902-435-8318 WGiddings@hrsb.ca
Himmelman, Laura Learning Centre Teacher 902-435-8318 LHimmelman@hrsb.ca
Jerrott, Ian Grade Five/Six 902-435-8318 Ian.Jerrott@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Michael Music Teacher 902-435-8318 Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Karen English Resource Teacher 902-435-8318 karen.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacPherson, Katelyn Gr 4 MacPherson 902-435-8318 katelyn.macpherson@hrsb.ca
McNaughton, Michelle Gr. 1 Teacher 902-435-8318 mmcnaughton@hrsb.ca
Mills, Karen Gr. 4/5 Teacher 902-435-8318 kmills@hrsb.ca
O'Neil, Kelli Grade One/Two 902-435-8318 koneil@hrsb.ca
Payne, Stacy Physical Education Teacher 902-435-8318 spayne@hrsb.ca
Perchard, Kelly Music Teacher 902-435-8318 kperchard@hrsb.ca
Plater, Angela Gr. 1 Teacher 902-435-8318 aplater@hrsb.ca
Preston, Kim Grade Primary/One 902-435-8318 kim.preston@gnspes.ca
Pruys, Krista Gr. 5 Teacher 902-435-8318 kpruys@hrsb.ca Website
Randall, Diane Gr. 2 Teacher 902-435-8318 drandall@hrsb.ca
Stewart, Heather Gr. 3/4 Teacher 902-435-8318 hstewart@hrsb.ca Website
Wadden, Lise Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) 902-435-8318 lwadden@hrsb.ca
Williams, Kim Gr. Primary Teacher 902-435-8318 kwilliams@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Gina Resource/Learning Center Teacher 902-435-8318 wilsong@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Basque, Kim Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 Kimberley.Basque@hrsb.ca
Boisjoli, Beverley Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 bboisjoli@hrsb.ca
Chambers, Cheryl Library 902-435-8318 cchambers@hrsb.ca
Fiander, Aubrey Caretaker 902-435-8318 afiander@hrsb.ca
Ito, Shirley Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 SIto@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 bjohnson@hrsb.ca
Leek, Robert African NS Student Support Worker 902-435-8318 rleek@hrsb.ca
McKinley, Anthony Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 amckinley@hrsb.ca
Meldrum, Glenda Education Program Assistant 902-435-8318 bmeldrum@hrsb.ca
Nickerson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 bnickerson@hrsb.ca
Peitzsche, Bev Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 bpeitzsche@hrsb.ca
Penney, Tracey Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8318 tracey.penney@hrsb.ca